Research and development

Slobodan Danko Bosanac, prof. dr. sc., mailto:dankob@a3space.org
Astrophysics
http://www.irb.hr/users/bosanac/
http://www.brijuni-conference.irb.hr/

Mile Ivanda, dr. sc., mailto:milei@a3space.org
Advanced Materials
http://www.irb.hr/eng/People/Mile-Ivanda

Bojan Jerbić, prof. dr. sc., mailto:bojanj@a3space.org
Intelligent Machines
http://www.sjever.fsb.hr/prof_jerbic/index_en.htm

Zoran Kahrić, mailto:zorank@a3space.org
NASA and USA Based Aerospace Companies
https://croampro.com/members/zoran-kahric-chief-engineer-at-nasa-goddard-space-flight-center/

Siniša Marijan, dr. sc., mailto:sinisam@a3space.org
Embedded Control Systems & Laboratory Tests of Products
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sinisa-marijan-9b17561b/

Frane Miloš, mr. sc., mailto:franem@a3space.org
Software solutions and support for the satellite and space industry
http://www.amphinicy.com/company/management/

Stanislav Pavlin, prof. dr. sc., mailto:stanislavp@a3space.org
Aviation traffic and transport technology
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-stanislav-pavlin-715b305/

Ivica Smojver, prof. dr. sc., mailto:ivicas@a3space.org
Aircraft and Rocket Structures
http://aerodamagelab.fsb.hr/ismojver_en.html

Zdenko Uvalić, mailto:zdenkou@a3space.org
Aerospace Technology
https://www.linkedin.com/in/zdenko-uvalic-ceng-mimeche-1588567/?ppe=1

Hrvoje Zorc, dr. sc.  zorc@irb.hr
Photonics and optical properties of condensed matter
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Hrvoje_Zorc

Giuliana Verbanac, doc. dr. sc.  verbanac@irb.hr
– space physics,
-space weather,
-interacting system Sun-Earth
https://www.pmf.unizg.hr/geof/en/giuliana.verbanac

Mario Bandić, dr. sc. mario.bandic.1@gmail.com
– magnetospheric physics
– space weather
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mario_Bandic