Experts

Slobodan Danko Bosanac, prof. dr. sc., mailto:dankob@a3space.org
President A3
Astrophysics
http://www.irb.hr/users/bosanac/
http://www.brijuni-conference.irb.hr/

Mile Ivanda, dr. sc., mailto:milei@a3space.org
Advanced Materials
http://www.irb.hr/eng/People/Mile-Ivanda

Bojan Jerbić, prof. dr. sc., mailto:bojanj@a3space.org
Intelligent Machines
http://www.sjever.fsb.hr/prof_jerbic/index_en.htm

Zoran Kahrić, mailto:zorank@a3space.org
NASA and USA Based Aerospace Companies
https://croampro.com/members/zoran-kahric-chief-engineer-at-nasa-goddard-space-flight-center/

Igor Kekez, mag. aer., mailto:igork@a3space.org
Strategic Planning and Civil Aviation Issues

Viktor Koprivnjak, Air Force Major General (RET), mailto:viktork@a3space.org
Aviation Consultant

Siniša Marijan, dr. sc., mailto:sinisam@a3space.org
Embedded Control Systems & Laboratory Tests of Products

Frane Miloš, mr. sc., mailto:franem@a3space.org
Space Agencies
http://www.amphinicy.com/company/management/

Stanislav Pavlin, prof. dr. sc., mailto:stanislavp@a3space.org
Transport

Steve Petrović, mailto:stevep@a3space.org
Diaspora Contact Coordinator

Ivica Smojver, prof. dr. sc., mailto:ivicas@a3space.org
Aircraft and Rocket Structures
http://aerodamagelab.fsb.hr/ismojver_en.html

Zdenko Uvalić, mailto:zdenkou@a3space.org
Aerospace Technology
https://www.linkedin.com/in/zdenko-uvalic-ceng-mimeche-1588567/?ppe=1